Buster – minneapolis pet photography

Doesn’t he look like a Buster?

My friend Erin is the co-owner of Heart Salon in Northeast Minneapolis. I’ve sat in her chair many times over the years and rambled on about my life while she did knotty things to my hair. And as any proud momma, I’m certain that the thing I talked about most often were my four legged babies. Now Erin has a four legged 95 pound baby of her very own that she proudly talks about. How could she not?  Look at that face!!

And so I recently met with Erin, her partner Marty, and the fabulous Buster for a pet photography session.

We played a little ball.
We cooled off in the Mississippi.
And we walked in the woods.
It was a good day for a dog, and not bad for us humans either.


Check out Heart Salon here.

Like my Kendell Victoria facebook page here.

Find more information about pet photo sessions here.

Leave a Reply

