Minneapolis Sibling Portrait Session – Lake Harriet Peace Garden

Holy cow! I haven’t blogged in forever. Don’t worry folks, I’m still here and loving what I do! Okay, I don’t really love the blogging but I love the photo sessions and meeting new kids and families.

As a photographer, I get a special peek into each family that not everyone else gets to see. The way they look at each other, the inside jokes, the love and tenderness, and of course, the occasional hair pulling/hitting/biting each other. What a joy!!

Oskar and Ingrid were delightful. Luckily, there was no hair pulling, hitting, or biting. They wandered around the Peace Garden, picking flowers, wading into the pond, and climbing trees while I followed, camera in hand. Again, I so love what I do!!

minneapolis sibling children portrait sessionPlease like my Facebook page here.

For information about a Kendell Victoria photo session for your children, please click here.

 

Leave a Reply

