52 Week Project – 5/52 Clouds!

Week 5 is all photos of clouds. At first I thought the idea to take only photos of clouds to be a little lame. Almost anyone can take a decent cloud picture, so why should I devote a week of my project to sharing photos that anyone could take? Because cloud photos make me happy, every time I see one I feel good.  And we all need that on these gray winter days! So please, enjoy these images and feel free to come back to them next time you’re feeling a little down.winter sky, glorious heavens, clouds, blue skywinter sky, glorious heavens, clouds, blue skywinter sky, glorious heavens, clouds, blue skywinter sky, glorious heavens, clouds, blue skywinter sky, glorious heavens, clouds, blue skywinter sky, glorious heavens, clouds, blue skywinter sky, glorious heavens, clouds, blue skywinter sky, glorious heavens, clouds, blue sky

These are all shown as nature made them but I will likely do a little creative editing on down the road, so stay tuned.

 

If you like my work, please follow me on Facebook and check out my work on Etsy.

Leave a Reply

